Active Research: What are the Goals of Anonymous?

Go down

Active Research: What are the Goals of Anonymous?

Post by Malevolance on Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:54 pm

The entire purpose of Anonymous is to put an end to all of these plans by putting an end to the Global Banking System and an end to Censorship and bring free and open access to information.

This is something I have been supporting for over 10 years now. I have been doing everything I can to boycot banks and learn more about what is really going on with all of this for over 10 years. Anonymous was a sigh of relief for me. Now, I'm not the only one! I do find it dissapointing that many people do not even understand the goal of Anonymous or why that goal is even in place. But, that is something that should be expected. The goal here is not to improve the current economy. The goal is to illiminate the entire central banking system and it's currency from our planet! As long as it exists we can never have security of a free and independent future for us or our future generations. And simply using a credit union will not accomplish this. At best, using a credit union will only slow down the goal of the Central Banks. And not by much.

Therefore, the goal is to set up a system, in our personal lives, where we don't even need jobs or money. Many people do not have the capability for this. Many people do. Farms. Livestock. Crops. WIndmills, Watermills. Water wells. Fishing ponds. Log Cabbins. All built upon land bought with silver. Protected behind a tax exempt church charity built upon that land that does not take funding from any government agency.

The goal is not to crash the economy. It is to rip the control of the economy out of the hands of the Central and World Banks. To bring people together. To bring back freedom of speach. To bring back freedom of information: